Czech Offices in Canada

The Embassy of the Czech Republic in Ottawa


Address:
251 Cooper Street
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada K2P 0G2

Phone: (613) 562-3875
Fax: (613) 562-3878
www.mzv.cz/ottawa
ottawa@embassy.mzv.cz

Opening hours:
Monday to Thursday 8.00 - 17.00, Friday 8.00 - 14.30.

Consular section: Monday to Friday 9.00 - 12.00
Emergency service after official hours: (613) 794 2277

Karel Žebrakovský / Ambasador of the Czech Republic to Canada

 

 

Honorary Consulates of Czech Republic in Canada

General Honorary Consulate in Montreal
1305 Avenue des Pins Ouest
Montreal, QC H3G 1B2
Phone: (514) 849-4495
Fax: (514) 844-1894
Emergency service: (514) 895-6630

General Honorary Consul:
Ing. Jaroslava Jeslínková
montreal@embassy.mzv.cz


Honorary Consulate in Toronto
2 Bloor Street West
Toronto, ON M4W 3E2
Phone: (416) 972-1476
Fax: (416) 972-6991
Emergency service: (647) 282-8119

Honorary Consul: Mgr. Richard Krpáč
Vice-consul: Mgr. Jiří Šlais
toronto@embassy.mzv.cz


General Honorary Consulate in Calgary
611-71 Ave S.E.
Calgary, AB T2H 0S7
Phone: (403) 269-4924
Fax: (403) 261-3077

General Honorary Consul:
Jerry J. Jelinek
calgary@honorary.mzv.cz
Opening hours:
Wednesday: 14.00 - 18.00


Honorary Consulate in Vancouver
1055 Dunsmuir St., 23rd floor
Vancouver, BC V7X 1J1
Phone: (604) 891-2296
Fax: (604) 683-3558
Honorary Consul:
Michael Duncan Adlem
vancouver@honorary.mzv.cz
Opening hours:
Tuesday and Friday: 15.30 - 17.30

 

 

 


Honorary Consulate in Winnipeg
310-115 Bannatyne Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3B 0R3
Phone: (204) 942-0981
Fax: (204) 947-9626
Honorary Consul:
William David Randa
winnipeg@honorary.mzv.cz
Opening hours:
Thursday: 14.00 – 16.00 (Only arranged meetings!)